Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Milky-way
9 septembre 2006

Gimme your stuff

Gimme Your Stuff

Un blog d'echanges à travers le monde entier
je trouve ça super interessant ^^

------------------------------------------------

My name is Julie, I'm 17 y/o.
I live in France (in the south, near Cannes).
I love corresponding and I would like to find a swap with foreign people.

I can send

Stuff about craft:
Buttons, ribbons, beads, stickers, felt, napkins paper..
Magazines (girls or craft or cooking)
Sweets/Candy/food
French things
Postcards
cute things (cute characters; letter set, rubber, pen...)
handmade Jewelry (or other)

and other...

I would like a small swap for the moment

I would like:

Buttons, ribbons, beads, stickers, felt, napkins paper..
Cute Fabric (strawberry, pink, cute characters and other)
Magazines
Sweets/Candy/food
Foreign things
Postcards
cute things (cute characters from Asia)
handmade Jewelry (or other)

and other...

------------------------------------------------

Voila j'espere que c'est comprehensible mdr

Publicité
Commentaires
J
Dear Julie,<br /> <br /> If you're still trading, I would love to swap with you! I run a food blog and am a HUGE Francophile, so I love to try interesting snack foods and wear French things. <br /> <br /> Let me know if you're still interested!<br /> <br /> Thanks,<br /> <br /> Jess
C
Lets swap. I am Ciyou from Malaysia. Here are my swap list - http://ciyoucolorscity.blogspot.com/2007/09/my-swaps-gimme-your-stuff.html<br /> <br /> Do message me when you have time to swap
M
Salut Julie <br /> <br /> je t'ecris pour te demander si tu aurais la gentillesse de m'expliquer un peu le fonctionnement de gimmeyourstuff j'ai demandé à la responsable si je devais avoir un blog pour m'inscrire elle m'a dit que non et je suis inscrite mais pourtant je vois que tout le monde en propose un et en meme temps je ne vois que ce moyen pour montrer aux gens ce que je veux swapper<br /> donc eclaire moi un peu s'il te plait<br /> <br /> xxMuriel
Y
hey you. would you like to do swaps from singapore? click on my site to see what i can offer! thanks
C
hello! we are camillebotts form the philippines. <br /> we are interested in swapping items with you. <br /> we can give you our best delicacies like lengua de gato, peanut brittle, chocolate flakes, strawberry jams. and also handmade accessories and postcards in exchange we would like to have chocolates and candies. just email us at camillebotts@gmail.com or you can visit our blog at http://camillebotts.blogspot.com<br /> thanks =D
Publicité